EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Committee Contacts

Chair
Kristen Bagleykbagley@veaziecs.org
Vice Chair (Open)
Valli Velvavel@veaziecs.org
Members
William Reedwreed@veaziecs.org
Paul Dupuispdupuis@veaziecs.org
Todd Zerfoss
tzerfoss@veaziecs.org


Superintendent
Matthew Cyrmcyr@veaziecs.org